City Council Meeting Minutes

MeetingMinutes600x307

The City of Oak Park posts the City Council Meeting Minutes on Municode. Concerned citizens are then able to access meeting minutes online at their convenience. Municode posts City Council Meeting Minutes on a quarterly basis. To access City Council Meeting Minutes that are not yet posted on Municode, click on the appropriate link below to view and/or download your copy.


Recent City Council Meeting Minutes


Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Special City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, February 6, 2017 - City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, February 13, 2017 - Special City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, February 20, 2017 - Special Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, February 20, 2017 - City Council meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, March 6, 2017 - City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Special Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Special Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, April 3, 2017 - City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Special Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, April 25, 2017 - Special Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, May 1, 2017 - City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Special Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, May 15, 2017 - City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, June 5, 2017 - City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Special Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, June 19, 2017 - City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, July 5, 2017 - City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Monday, July 17, 2017 - City Council Meeting Minutes (Approved)
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - Special Council Meeting Minutes (Approved) 



Archived City Council Meeting Minutes

To access archived City Council Meeting Minutes on Municode, click on the link below. Then, click on the year. Municode will then produce a list of City Council Meeting Minutes to select by date. Click on the Municode link to view or download the archived meeting minutes.

Municode



Missed a Council Meeting?
No Worries, Watch an Archived Video of the Meeting


To watch a City Council Meeting Live, visit Live City Council Meeting via YouTube.

Or, you can watch an archived version of the Council Meeting on one of our video-sharing channels:

  • Tune into Comcast Cable OPTV15 to view videos and promotions.
  • Watch archived City Council Meetings, and other videos, on our YouTube channel. (Don't forget to subscribe to our YouTube channel. The channel will notify you when we add new videos!)